Request Support Services

Assistance d'expérience

 

La nature parfois dérangeante, difficile à croire ou spirituelle des expériences anormales peut amener une personne à rechercher une aide professionnelle, mais parce que ces expériences sortent souvent du domaine de ce qui est considéré comme « normal », il y a souvent un manque de professionnels désireux ou capables de travailler avec ces problèmes. OPUS a reconnu le besoin d'un centre d'échange où un expérimentateur peut recevoir de l'aide pour localiser et choisir un professionnel qui connaît bien une expérience particulière en question.

 

Le cas échéant, OPUS oriente les Expérimentateurs vers des médecins, des praticiens agréés en santé mentale, des consultants, des enquêteurs et des assistants en santé alternative. OPUS fait également référence à des groupes de soutien de toutes sortes où les expérimentateurs peuvent partager leurs sentiments et leurs préoccupations sans crainte de ridicule ou d'embarras, tout en apprenant à comprendre, à relier et à intégrer ce qui leur est arrivé dans la vie quotidienne.

 

Récemment, en plus de notre groupe de soutien en face à face, OPUS a créé un groupe de soutien international "en ligne" accessible uniquement aux membres et disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7. Pour les questions OVNI, OPUS travaille en réseau avec de nombreux groupes et organisations partageant les mêmes idées telles que Yvonne Smith et CERO (Close Encounter Research Organization), le Dr Leo Sprinkle et ACCET (Academy of Clinical Close Encounters Therapists, Inc), Barbara Lamb, MS, et auparavant avec le regretté Dr John Mack (JEMI) et Budd Hopkins (Intruder Foundation). Pour les problèmes psychiques, nous nous référons à Loyd Auerbach du Paranormal Network et pour Kundalini, au Kundalini Support Network et Kundalini Awakening Now.  Pour les urgences spirituelles, nous nous référons à June Steiner PhD et au Spiritual Emergence Network.

Support Request Form

To request, please take the time to fill out the information below.

* Experiencer Support Team (EST)

 

If you would like to speak directly with someone about your contact or paranormal experiences, we can help you. The EST is a group of experienced, knowledgeable individuals who can offer free, confidential and non-judgmental assistance to experiencers. On the Support Request form, please indicate that you would like speak with someone about your contact or paranormal experiences, and a member of the EST will contact you shortly. Thanks!

Veuillez noter

 

En tant qu'organisation à but non lucratif, nous dépendons des dons. Si vous pouvez faire un don en ce moment, ce serait grandement apprécié.  Nous comprenons qu'il n'est peut-être pas possible de faire un don pour le moment, mais veuillez garder notre demande à l'esprit et faire un don quand vous le pouvez.

EXPERIENCE SUPPORT

 

The sometimes disturbing, difficult to believe or spiritual nature of anomalous experiences might lead an individual to seek professional help, but because these experiences often fall outside the realm of what is considered “normal”, there is often a lack of professionals willing or able to work with these issues. OPUS has recognized the need for a clearinghouse where an Experiencer can receive assistance in locating and choosing a professional who is knowledgeable about a particular experience in question.

 

When appropriate, OPUS refers Experiencers to physicians, licensed mental health practitioners, consultants, investigators and alternative health assistants. OPUS also refers to support groups of all kinds where experiencers can share feelings and concerns without fear of ridicule or embarrassment, while learning to understand, bridge and integrate what happened to them into daily life.

 

Recently, in addition to our face to face support group, OPUS has created an international “on-line” support group which can only be accessed by the members and is available 24/7. For UFO matters, OPUS networks with many like-minded groups and organizations such as Yvonne Smith and CERO (Close Encounter Research Organization), Dr. Leo Sprinkle and ACCET (Academy of Clinical Close Encounters Therapists, Inc), Barbara Lamb, MS, and previously with the late Dr. John Mack (JEMI) and Budd Hopkins (Intruder Foundation). For psychic issues, we refer to Loyd Auerbach of the Paranormal Network and for Kundalini, to the Kundalini Support Network and Kundalini Awakening Now.  For spiritual emergencies, we refer to June Steiner PhD and the Spiritual Emergence Network.

Copyright © 2013 OPUS.

All Rights Reserved

Terms & Privacy

  • w-facebook