Interview Series

Bienvenue à la série d'entrevues OPUS.  Venez avec notre fondateur Les Velez alors qu'il est invité dans l'espace personnel de certains des plus grands esprits sur la conscience, les incidents d'expérience et l'évolution humaine.  Ce sont des interviews inédites !

Lynn Monet

Lynn Monet est l'auteur de renommée mondiale d'Omnipresent, Omnipresent; Que s'est-il passé ensuite ? Et le prochain à paraître, "Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End". Lynn est consultante paranormale et conférencière spécialisée dans les hantises et l'au-delà. Elle est une empathe avec la capacité de voir les fréquences de manière interdimensionnelle, beaucoup ne le peuvent pas. Elle a été infirmière pendant plus de 20 ans, dont la plupart dans les soins de fin de vie, la gestion et la gériatrie. Elle est également diplômée en sciences biologiques. Lynn a été invitée sur de nombreux podcasts radio dans le monde entier. lynnmonet.com . "Omnipresent What Happened Next" est ma dernière version. Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End sortira entre le 15 décembre 2021 et février 2021.

Lynn Monet

Lynn Monet est l'auteur de renommée mondiale d'Omnipresent, Omnipresent; Que s'est-il passé ensuite ? Et le prochain à paraître, "Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End". Lynn est consultante paranormale et conférencière spécialisée dans les hantises et l'au-delà. Elle est une empathe avec la capacité de voir les fréquences de manière interdimensionnelle, beaucoup ne le peuvent pas. Elle a été infirmière pendant plus de 20 ans, dont la plupart dans les soins de fin de vie, la gestion et la gériatrie. Elle est également diplômée en sciences biologiques. Lynn a été invitée sur de nombreux podcasts radio dans le monde entier. lynnmonet.com . "Omnipresent What Happened Next" est ma dernière version. Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End sortira entre le 15 décembre 2021 et février 2021.

Matthieu Roberts

Matthew Roberts est un ancien membre du US Navy Service et auteur du livre Initiated: UAP. Rêves, dépression, délires, personnes de l'ombre, psychose, paralysie du sommeil et pandémies. Matthew a passé seize ans dans la marine américaine en tant que technicien et analyste en cryptologie. Il était stationné à bord de l'USS Theodore Roosevelt en 2015 lors du désormais tristement célèbre événement Gimbal. En mars 2017, il a été transféré à l'Office of Naval Intelligence en tant qu'analyste au Nimitz Operational Intelligence Center, qui est le berceau de la désormais publique UP Task Force.

 

Alors qu'il travaillait à l'Office of Naval Intelligence, il a commencé à suivre des expériences avec le phénomène qu'il documente dans son livre Initiated. À la suite de ses expériences, il a décidé de mettre fin à sa carrière de seize ans dans le renseignement naval en mars 2020.

Lynn Monet

Lynn Monet est l'auteur de renommée mondiale d'Omnipresent, Omnipresent; Que s'est-il passé ensuite ? Et le prochain à paraître, "Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End". Lynn est consultante paranormale et conférencière spécialisée dans les hantises et l'au-delà. Elle est une empathe avec la capacité de voir les fréquences de manière interdimensionnelle, beaucoup ne le peuvent pas. Elle a été infirmière pendant plus de 20 ans, dont la plupart dans les soins de fin de vie, la gestion et la gériatrie. Elle est également diplômée en sciences biologiques. Lynn a été invitée sur de nombreux podcasts radio dans le monde entier. lynnmonet.com . "Omnipresent What Happened Next" est ma dernière version. Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End sortira entre le 15 décembre 2021 et février 2021.

Lynn Monet

Lynn Monet est l'auteur de renommée mondiale d'Omnipresent, Omnipresent; Que s'est-il passé ensuite ? Et le prochain à paraître, "Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End". Lynn est consultante paranormale et conférencière spécialisée dans les hantises et l'au-delà. Elle est une empathe avec la capacité de voir les fréquences de manière interdimensionnelle, beaucoup ne le peuvent pas. Elle a été infirmière pendant plus de 20 ans, dont la plupart dans les soins de fin de vie, la gestion et la gériatrie. Elle est également diplômée en sciences biologiques. Lynn a été invitée sur de nombreux podcasts radio dans le monde entier. lynnmonet.com . "Omnipresent What Happened Next" est ma dernière version. Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End sortira entre le 15 décembre 2021 et février 2021.

Yvonne Smith

Yvonne a commencé ses recherches sur le phénomène OVNI à la fin des années 1980, et en 1988 (après 2 ans d'études et 1000 heures de stages a reçu sa certification du California Hypnosis Motivation Institute.  

 

En 1990, elle a élargi sa pratique pour inclure les «abductés», les aidant et les encourageant à travailler et à faire face à leur TSPT.  Plusieurs de ses sujets lui sont référés par des médecins et des psychologues qui croient que l'expertise d'Yvonne peut profiter à leurs patients.

Stephen Bassette

Stephen Bassett est le directeur exécutif du Paradigm Research Group (PRG) fondé en 1996 pour mettre fin à un embargo imposé par le gouvernement sur la vérité derrière les phénomènes liés aux extraterrestres. Il a parlé à des publics du monde entier des implications de "Disclosure!" -la confirmation formelle par les chefs d'État d'une présence extraterrestre engageant la race humaine. Il a donné plus de 1200 interviews à la radio et à la télévision et le travail de plaidoyer de PRG a été largement couvert par les médias nationaux et internationaux, notamment sur CNN, Fox News, MSNBC, le Washington Post et le New York Times. 

En 2013, PRG a organisé une « audition citoyenne sur la divulgation » au National Press Club à Washington. En novembre 2014, PRG a lancé des initiatives politiques de deux ans à partir de Washington, DC qui ont injecté la question ET dans la campagne présidentielle de 2016. PRG a récemment lancé un nouveau podcast exopolitique à partir de Washington, DC - le DisclosureWire - basé dans le National Press Building à deux pâtés de maisons de la Maison Blanche.  Bassett est apparu dans de nombreux films documentaires et ses conférences et interviews sont bien représentées sur YouTube. 

Terry Lovelace - Expérimentateur

Ne manquez pas l'incroyable interview de Terry Lovelace ! 

"Si vous êtes curieux de connaître mon enlèvement et ce qui me qualifie pour parler avec autorité d'un sujet aussi ésotérique, cela a commencé lors d'un voyage de camping. En 1977, j'étais un sergent d'état-major de 22 ans dans l'US Air Force. Mon ami Toby et moi avons fait un voyage de camping de deux nuits dans un parc d'État de l'Arkansas connu sous le nom de Devils Den. ...."

Mélinda Leslie

MELINDA LESLIE est une chercheuse dans le domaine de l'ufologie avec 30 ans d'expérience. Depuis plus de 9 ans, elle est propriétaire de UFO Sighting Tours à Sedona, en Arizona. Melinda est une victime d'enlèvement d'OVNI et a été publique avec ses propres expériences d'enlèvement humain extraterrestre et secrète pendant 28 ans et est considérée par beaucoup comme l'autorité sur l'implication d'une agence militaire et de renseignement dans les cas d'enlèvement d'OVNI (alias MILABS). Ses recherches et ses expériences personnelles ont été présentées dans 25 livres d'auteurs éminents dans ces domaines. Melinda est membre du conseil consultatif d'OPUS en tant qu'experte-conseil en observations d'OVNI, à la fois dans les expériences paranormales et extraterrestres, et dans l'implication secrète des agences humaines dans les cas d'enlèvement (MILABS).

Darcy Weir et Gary King

Ancien avocat, qui dirigeait autrefois une agence de détectives privés à Londres, Gary King a rencontré les crop circles pour la première fois en 1997. Il a été immédiatement captivé par l'ampleur et la beauté des dessins...  Darcy Weir est un réalisateur de documentaires indépendant du Canada... Son film couvre la divulgation d'OVNI et les Crop Circles. Il a également publié une version remasterisée d'un film antérieur sur Phil Schneider, les bases souterraines et l'espace secret. Son film le plus récent sorti ce mois-ci est "Crop Circle Realities".

Patricia Monna - Psychique

Patricia Monna est une médium psychique de renommée internationale, téléspectatrice et fondatrice de Psychic Awareness Retreats. Patricia a consacré son temps et son expertise aux forces de l'ordre locales et internationales du monde entier, pour aider à localiser les personnes disparues et à mettre un terme aux victimes d'homicide, d'enlèvement ou de disparition inexpliquée. En plus de localiser les personnes disparues, Patricia enseigne le développement psychique, les méditations guidées et rencontre en privé des clients du monde entier. 

Linda Moulton Howe

Linda Moulton Howe, journaliste et rédactrice en chef d'Earthfiles est une journaliste d'investigation américaine et réalisatrice de documentaires primée aux Emmy régionaux, mieux connue pour son travail en tant qu'ufologue et défenseur d'une variété de théories du complot, y compris son enquête sur les mutilations de bétail et la conclusion qu'elles sont exécutés par des extraterrestres.

alien-text.jpg

Interview Series

Welcome to the OPUS Interview Series.  Come with our founder Les Velez as he is invited into the personal space of some of the greatest minds on consciousness, experiencer incidents and human evolution.   These are never before seen interviews!

Pamela Nance

Pamela Nance is an Anthropologist, Archaeologist, Paranormal & UFO Researcher and Explorer of Higher Consciousness - Her PPT presentation on The methodology of paranormal archaeology can be downloaded here.

Preston Dennett

Preston Dennett began investigating UFOs and the paranormal in 1986 when he discovered that his family, friends and co-workers were having dramatic unexplained encounters. Since then, he has interviewed hundreds of witnesses and investigated a wide variety of paranormal phenomena. He is a field investigator for the Mutual UFO Network (MUFON), a ghost hunter, a paranormal researcher, and the author of 28 books and more than 100 articles on UFOs and the paranormal.

Matthew Roberts

Matthew Roberts is a former US Navy Service member and author of the book Initiated: UAP. Dreams, Depression, Delusions, Shadow People,Psychosis, Sleep Paralysis, and Pandemics. Matthew spent sixteen years in the US Navy as a cryptologic technician and analyst. He was stationed onboard the USS Theodore Roosevelt in 2015 during the now infamous Gimbal event. In March of 2017 he transferred to the Office of Naval Intelligence as an analyst with the Nimitz Operational Intelligence Center which is the birthplace of the now public UP Task Force.

 

While working at the Office of Naval Intelligence he began having follow on experiences with the phenomenon which he documents in his book Initiated. As a result of his experiences he decided to end his sixteen year career in Naval Intelligence in march of 2020.

Geraldine Orozco

Geraldine provides insight as to how DNA is the currency of the past, present and future and how consciousness plays an important role. A life changing contact experience in 2013 resulted in the activation of psychic abilities. In 2017 she underwent several hypnotic regressions with vetted therapists. Regressions uncovered a life-long history of abduction and participation in human hybridization, with 24 hybrid children as the result. She is now dedicated to the dissemination of knowledge of hybridization programs and research of the commonly held dogma of the human genetic timeline, historical record and human structure.

Lynn Monet

Lynn Monet is the world renowned Author of Omnipresent, Omnipresent; What Happened Next? And the soon to be released, "Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End." Lynn is a paranormal consultant and lecturer specializing in hauntings and afterlife. She is an empath with the ability to see frequencies inter-dimensionally many cannot. She has been a nurse for over 20 years most of which has been in end of life care, management and geriatrics. She also has a degree in Biological science. Lynn has been a guest on many radio podcasts worldwide. lynnmonet.com. "Omnipresent What Happened Next," is my newest release. Colors of Heaven Beginnings Never End will be coming out between December 15, 2021 and February 2021.

Yvonne Smith

Yvonne began researching the UFO phenomenon in the late 1980s, and in 1988 (after 2 years of studies and 1000 hours of internships received her certification from the California Hypnosis Motivation Institute. 

 

In 1990 she expanded her practice to include "abductees," assisting them and encouraging them to work through and cope with their PTSD.  Many of her subjects are referred to her by physicians and psychologists who believe Yvonne's expertise can benefit their patients.

Stephen Bassett

Stephen Bassett is the executive director of Paradigm Research Group (PRG) founded in 1996 to end a government imposed embargo on the truth behind extraterrestrial related phenomena. He has spoken to audiences around the world about the implications of "Disclosure!' -the formal confirmation by heads of state of an extraterrestrial presence engaging the human race. He has given over 1200 radio and television interviews and PRG's advocacy work has been extensively covered by national and international media including being featured on CNN, Fox News, MSNBC, the Washington Post and the New York Times. 

In 2013 PRG organized a "Citizen Hearing on Disclosure" at the National Press Club in Washington. In November of 2014 PRG launched a two year political initiatives out of Washington, DC that injected the ET issue into the 2016 presidential campaign. PRG recently launched a new exopolitical podcast out of Washington, DC -the DisclosureWire -based in the National Press Building two blocks from the White House.  Bassett has appeared in many documentary films and his lectures and interviews are well represented on YouTube. 

Terry Lovelace - Experiencer

Don't miss the incredable interview with Terry Lovelace! 

"If you’re curious about my abduction and what qualifies me to speak with authority about such an esoteric topic, it began on a camping trip. In 1977, I was a 22-year-old staff sergeant in the United States Air Force. My friend Toby and I went on a two-night camping trip to an Arkansas State park known as Devils Den....."

Melinda Leslie

MELINDA LESLIE is an investigator in the field of Ufology with 30 years of experience. For over 9 years she has been the Owner of UFO Sighting Tours in Sedona, Arizona. Melinda is a UFO abductee and has been public with her own extraterrestrial and covert-ops human abduction experiences for 28 years and is considered by many to be the authority on a military and intelligence agency involvement in UFO abduction cases (a.k.a. MILABS). Both her research and personal experiences have been featured in 25 books by prominent authors in these fields. Melinda is on the OPUS Advisory Board as a consulting expert in UFO sightings, both paranormal and ET experiences, and the covert human agency involvement in abduction cases (MILABS).

Darcy Weir & Gary King

A former Lawyer, who once ran a private detective agency in London, Gary King first encountered the crop circles in 1997. He was immediately captivated by the sheer scale and beauty of the designs...  Darcy Weir is an independent documentary filmmaker from Canada... His film covers UFO disclosure and Crop Circles. He also published a remastered version of an earlier film about Phil Schneider, underground bases and secret space. His most recent film out this month is “Crop Circle Realities”.

Patricia Monna - Psychic

Patricia Monna is an Internationally known Psychic Medium, Remote Viewer and Founder of Psychic Awareness Retreats. Patricia has dedicated her time and expertise to local and International law enforcement agencies from around the world, to help locate missing persons and bring closure to victims of homicide, kidnapping or unexplained disappearances. In addition to locating missing persons, Patricia teaches psychic development, guided meditations and meets privately with clients from around the globe. 

Linda Moulton Howe

Linda Moulton Howe, Reporter & Editor of Earthfiles is an American investigative journalist and Regional Emmy award-winning documentary film maker best known for her work as a ufologist and advocate of a variety of conspiracy theories, including her investigation of cattle mutilations and conclusion that they are performed by extraterrestrials.

alien-text.jpg