OPUS Board Members

Les Vélez

Président du conseil d'administration, co-fondateur

Vice-président de Luscombe Engineering, société représentative d'un fabricant de la Silicon Valley.

Auparavant, il a été directeur d'État adjoint pour MUFON, le Mutual UFO Network, en Californie du Nord et spécialiste des enlèvements, MUFON International.

Auparavant, il a servi comme officier dans la branche d'artillerie de campagne de l'armée américaine.

Diplômé de l'Université du Vermont avec un baccalauréat ès sciences en administration des affaires.

 

Juin Steiner CHT

Membre du conseil d'administration et ancien président

Doctorat. dans les états altérés Travailler avec la douleur physique et émotionnelle

Hypnothérapeute Clinique CHT

MA en psychologie transpersonnelle

Psychothérapeute en pratique privée depuis 35 ans, spécialisée dans l'aide aux expérienceurs pour se souvenir, traiter, intégrer et accepter leurs événements Anormaux

Médiatrice de crise familiale

Vice-président de l'ACCET

Fellow au Centre National de Gestion de Crise

Consultant au MUFON

30 ans d'expérience dans les domaines du paranormal, de l'anormal, du chamanique et de l'école des mystères. Éducateur, conférencier et animateur d'ateliers dans les domaines du paranormal, de l'hypnose, de la résolution de conflits, de la réduction du stress, de la visualisation et de l'intention, des compétences en communication, du chamanisme et des relations.

1574965476586_geraldinebio.jpg
Géraldine Orozco

Membre d'équipage

Hypnothérapeute Certifié, CHT, — Praticien Neuro Linguistique PNL,
Pranic Energy Practitioner — Pranic Energy Practitioner
Maître de méditation MT — Thérapeute en réduction du stress basé sur la pleine conscience, MBSR Maître de Qigong — Médecine énergétique chamanique

Fondateur et PDG de San Francisco - Bay Area Meditation qui propose Intl. programmes virtuels de méditation d'entreprise.
Fondateur et PDG - Hirehealing.com - Nexus de bien-être virtuel holistique et intuitif et répertoire social

Fondateur - HybridMother.com – Intl. Groupe de recherche et de soutien pour les expérienceurs, les parents hybrides et les phénomènes d'identification.

Géraldine explique comment l'ADN est la monnaie du passé, du présent et du futur et comment la conscience joue un rôle important. Une expérience de contact qui a changé la vie en 2013 a entraîné l'activation des capacités psychiques. En 2017, elle a subi plusieurs régressions hypnotiques avec des thérapeutes agréés. Les régressions ont révélé une histoire d'enlèvement et de participation à l'hybridation humaine tout au long de la vie, avec 24 enfants hybrides comme résultat. Elle se consacre maintenant à la diffusion des connaissances sur les programmes d'hybridation et à la recherche du dogme communément admis de la chronologie génétique humaine, des archives historiques et de la structure humaine.

Elle est animatrice de radio, artiste, conférencière internationale et youtubeuse. Vous pouvez programmer une séance individuelle d'hypnothérapie sur Geraldineorozco.com.

L'histoire de Geraldine fait maintenant partie d'un documentaire primé 16 fois intitulé " Extraordinary The Seeding " - Axé sur le programme d'hybridation humaine ET

Michael J. Buchele MD

Membre d'équipage

Michael J. Buchele, MD, spécialisé en microbiologie et mineur en chimie et physique à l'université, est devenu médecin à la faculté de médecine du sud-ouest de l'Université du Texas à Dallas, est devenu pensionnaire en médecine interne, puis pensionnaire en médecine d'urgence, ce dernier dans lequel il a travaillé jusqu'en 2009, et maintenant il travaille comme Hospitaliste en Médecine Interne.  Il s'intéresse à la médecine alternative et complémentaire et est membre du conseil d'administration du HMF (Health Medicine Forum) à Walnut Creek, en Californie.  Il s'intéresse à la parapsychologie, est membre de l'ISSSEEM et de l'IONS, et siège au conseil d'administration de l'ISC (The Institute for the Study of Consciousness) et au conseil d'administration de l'OPUS (Organization for Paranormal Understanding and Support).  Cependant, il essaie d'équilibrer son côté Fox Mulder "Believer" sur ces sujets "X-Files", avec son côté Dana Scully "Skeptic", en étant également membre des Bay Area Skeptics, et de la Society of American Magicians (pas être un interprète, mais apprendre comment les illusions sont exécutées).  Il a travaillé avec Arthur Young à l'Institute for the Study of Consciousness de Berkeley, jusqu'à la mort de Young en 1995. Arthur Young était l'inventeur de l'hélicoptère Bell et l'auteur de "The Reflexive Universe" et "The Geometry of Meaning", qui décrit sa théorie du processus (évolutif).

Garret Moore

Membre d'équipage

Garret Moore, secrétaire - a eu un long intérêt informel et des études dans les sciences générales et nouvelles, et l'étude de l'expérience non ordinaire et anormale. En tant qu'illustrateur scientifique, artiste astronomique et enquêteur de terrain Mufon, il applique également ses capacités visuelles pour aider à comprendre les problèmes OVNI / Alien.

En tant qu'expérimentateur, il connaît les effets et les impacts du contact et des observations ainsi que les implications de toute connaissance glanée pour notre société et notre technologie. Garret se concentre également sur les implications plus profondes dans la compréhension de notre univers et de l'expérience humaine. Des études permanentes sur la pratique culturelle et spirituelle, la technologie, les sciences, les sujets astronomiques et anthropologiques et sur l'évolution de la conscience et de la conscience humaine sont au cœur de ses intérêts. Garret se concentre également sur l'éducation et facilite la communication visuelle sur ces connaissances et les nombreux sujets chaque fois que possible.

 

Avec la pratique de Garret dans le développement visuel pour les principales institutions scientifiques et techniques telles que la NASA, pour les conceptions HUD du concept de casque de mission Mars et la visualisation du banc d'essai pour les systèmes orbitaux de croissance et de survie des cultures, les projets SETI pour les principaux planétariums et autres entités scientifiques démontrent un compétence d'expérience avec les sciences formelles de l'espace et la pensée exploratoire.

Marc Commerford

Membre d'équipage

Mark Commerford est l'un des membres originaux du conseil d'administration d'OPUS, rédigeant ses statuts constitutifs, ses règlements et obtenant son statut d'exonération fiscale.  Il est avocat depuis 1974 et a récemment pris sa retraite de son poste d'avocat civil de l'Air Force.  Il étudie les ovnis et le paranormal depuis 1958.  Il a eu deux expériences liées aux OVNI consciemment rappelées.  Il a également étudié le phénomène de la parole inversée et est devenu habile à le documenter et à l'interpréter en ce qui concerne les personnalités publiques et les expérimentateurs.

Ruben Uriarte

Membre d'équipage,  VP Trésorier

Il est directeur de l'État de Californie du Nord du MUFON et directeur adjoint des enquêtes/activités internationales. Ruben a été interviewé dans de nombreuses émissions de radio locales et nationales et dans des documentaires télévisés sur le sujet du phénomène OVNI. Il a co-écrit une série de livres avec Noe Torres sur les principaux accidents d'OVNI qui se sont produits le long du sud-ouest des États-Unis.  frontière avec le Mexique.

 

Russ Scalpone copy.png
Jason Loup

Membre du conseil d'administration, CTO

MIT - Physique, Academy of Art - Effets visuels multimédias et design, Stanford D.School

Auteur, Expérimentateur, Designer, Ingénieur et Stratèges  

Jason est un leader du design primé qui crée des produits et des expériences significatifs et efficaces pour des clients à l'échelle mondiale. L'expérience comprend des entreprises telles que Industrial Light & Magic , Macromedia , CKS Partners , MARCHFirst , Apple , Pixar , IDEO , SAP Labs , Microsoft , Infosys et Viana i (AI Startup)

IMG_6912_edited.png
Jason Loup

Membre du conseil d'administration, CTO

MIT - Physique, Academy of Art - Effets visuels multimédias et design, Stanford D.School

Auteur, Expérimentateur, Designer, Ingénieur et Stratèges  

Jason est un leader du design primé qui crée des produits et des expériences significatifs et efficaces pour des clients à l'échelle mondiale. L'expérience comprend des entreprises telles que Industrial Light & Magic , Macromedia , CKS Partners , MARCHFirst , Apple , Pixar , IDEO , SAP Labs , Microsoft , Infosys et Viana i (AI Startup)

Advisory Board Members

LMH_OPUS.png
Linda Moulton Howe

Conseil consultatif

Journaliste d'investigation et éditeur Earthfiles.com . Chaînes d'histoire "Anciens extraterrestres". iHeart Premiere Radio Network Coast to Coast AM KGRA's Phenomenon Radio. Membre du conseil consultatif d'OPUS.

Yvonne-Headshot-OPUS.jpg
Yvonne Smith

Conseil consultatif

Hypnothérapeute certifiée, auteure et conférencière, Yvonne a aidé de nombreuses victimes de stress post-tramatique à surmonter leur anxiété.  Elle note que de nombreux sujets, lors de leurs séances d'hypnothérapie régressive, décrivent un traumatisme d'abduction extraterrestre.  Donnant des conférences dans des universités et dans de nombreuses conférences américaines et internationales sur les ovnis.  Membre du conseil consultatif d'OPUS.

Terry Headshot-X.png
Terry Lovelace

Conseil consultatif

Avocat, ancien procureur de l'État du Vermont à la retraite, auteur de "Incident at Devils Den" et membre du conseil consultatif d'OPUS

1497835260886-1385441623.jpg
Linda Moulton Howe

Conseil consultatif

Journaliste d'investigation et éditeur Earthfiles.com . Chaînes d'histoire "Anciens extraterrestres". iHeart Premiere Radio Network Coast to Coast AM KGRA's Phenomenon Radio. Membre du conseil consultatif d'OPUS.

received_145707846867286.jpeg
Mélinda Leslie

Conseil consultatif

Melinda Leslie est une chercheuse dans le domaine de l'ufologie avec 30 ans d'expérience. Depuis plus de 9 ans, elle est propriétaire de UFO Sighting Tours à Sedona, en Arizona. Melinda est une victime d'enlèvement d'OVNI et a été publique avec ses propres expériences d'enlèvement humain extraterrestre et secrète pendant 28 ans et est considérée par beaucoup comme l'autorité sur l'implication d'une agence militaire et de renseignement dans les cas d'enlèvement d'OVNI (alias MILABS). Ses recherches et ses expériences personnelles ont été présentées dans 25 livres d'auteurs éminents dans ces domaines. Melinda est membre du conseil consultatif d'OPUS en tant qu'experte-conseil en observations d'OVNI, à la fois dans les expériences paranormales et extraterrestres, et dans l'implication secrète des agences humaines dans les cas d'enlèvement (MILABS).

OPUS Board Members

Les Velez

Chairman of the Board, Co-founder

Vice President of Luscombe Engineering, a Silicon-Valley manufacturer’s representative company. Previously served as Assistant State Director for MUFON, the Mutual UFO Network, in Northern California and as an Abduction Specialist, MUFON International. Previously served as an officer in the United States Army Field Artillery Branch. Graduated from the University of Vermont with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.

June Steiner C.H.T.

Board Member & Former President

PhD. in Altered States Work with Physical and Emotional Pain

C.H.T. Clinical Hypnotherapist

MA in Transpersonal Psychology

Psychotherapist in private practice for 35 years, specializing in helping experiencers recall, process, integrate and accept their Anomalous events

Family Crisis Mediator

Vice-President of ACCET

Fellow in the National Center for Crisis Management

Consultant to MUFON

30 years experience in fields of paranormal, anomalous, shamanic, and mystery school.Educator, Lecturer, and workshop leader in fields of paranormal, hypnosis, conflict resolution, stress reduction, visualization and intention, communication skills, shamanism, and relationships.

1574965476586_geraldinebio.jpg
Geraldine Orozco

Board Member

Certified Hypnotherapist, C.H.T, — Neuro Linguistic Practitioner N.L.P, Pranic Energy Practitioner — Quantum Energy Practitioner Meditation Master M.T — Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Therapist, M.B.S.R. Qigong Master — Shamanic Energy medicine Founder & CEO of San Francisco based - Bay Area Meditation which offers Intl. virtual corporate meditation programs. Founder & CEO - Hirehealing.com  —Virtual holistic and intuitive wellness nexus and social directory Founder HybridMother.com – Intl. Research and Support Group for experiencers, Hybrid parents and ID Phenomena.

 

Geraldine provides insight as to how DNA is the currency of the past, present and future and how consciousness plays an important role. A life changing contact experience in 2013 resulted in the activation of psychic abilities. In 2017 she underwent several hypnotic regressions with vetted therapists. Regressions uncovered a life-long history of abduction and participation in human hybridization, with 24 hybrid children as the result. She is now dedicated to the dissemination of knowledge of hybridization programs and research of the commonly held dogma of the human genetic timeline, historical record and human structure.

 

She is a Radio host, Artist, Intl Speaker and Youtuber you can Schedule a one on one session for Hypnotherapy at Geraldineorozco.com

Geraldine's story is now part of a 16 time winning documentary called ”Extraordinary The Seeding” - Focused on the Human ET Hybridization Program

Michael J. Buchele M.D.

Board Member

Michael J. Buchele, MD, majored in microbiology and minored in chemistry and physics in college, became an MD at the University of Texas Southwestern Medical School in Dallas, became Boarded in Internal Medicine, and later Boarded in Emergency Medicine, the latter in which he worked until 2009, and now he works as a Hospitalist in Internal Medicine.  He has an interest in Alternative and Complementary Medicine, and he is a member of the Board of Directors of the HMF (Health Medicine Forum) in Walnut Creek, CA.  He has an interest in parapsychology, is a member of ISSSEEM and IONS, and is on the Board of Directors of ISC (The Institute for the Study of Consciousness) and on the Board of Directors of OPUS (Organization for Paranormal Understanding and Support).  However, he tries to balance his Fox Mulder “Believer” side on these “X-Files” topics, with his Dana Scully “Skeptic” side, by also being a member of the Bay Area Skeptics, and the Society of American Magicians (not to be a performer, but to learn how the illusions are performed).  He worked with Arthur Young at the Institute for the Study of Consciousness in Berkeley, until Young’s death in 1995. Arthur Young was the inventor of the Bell Helicopter, and the author of “The Reflexive Universe” and “The Geometry of Meaning,” which outlined his Theory of (Evolutionary) Process.

Garret Moore

Board Member

Garret Moore, Secretary - has had a long informal interest and study in the general and new sciences, and the study of non-ordinary and anomalous experience. As a science illustrator, astronomical artist, and a Mufon field investigator, he also applies his visual abilities helping to understand UFO/ Alien issues.

As an experiencer, he is familiar with effects and impacts of contact and sightings as well as the implications of any gleaned knowledge for our society and technology. Garret is also focused on the deeper implications in the understanding of our universe and human experience. Lifelong studies of cultural and spiritual practice, technology, sciences, astronomical and anthropological subjects and how awareness and human consciousness are evolving are central to his interests. Garret is also focused on education and facilitating visual communication on this knowledge and the many subjects whenever possible.

 

With Garret’s hands-on in visual development for leading science and technical institutions such as NASA, for Mars Mission Helmet concept HUD Designs, and test bed visualization for Orbital Crop Growth and Life Support Systems, SETI projects for major planetariums and other science entities demonstrates a competence of experience with formal space sciences and exploratory thought.

Mark Commerford

Board Member

Mark Commerford is one of the original board members for OPUS, drafting its articles of incorporation, bylaws, and obtaining its tax exempt status.  He has been an attorney since 1974 and recently retired from his position as a civilian attorney for the Air Force.  He has been studying about UFOs and the paranormal since 1958.  He has had two consciously recalled UFO related experiences.  He has also studied the reverse speech phenomenon and become adept at documenting and interpreting it with regard to public figures and experiencers.

Ruben Uriarte

Board Member, VP Treasurer

He is MUFON’s Northern California State Director and Deputy Director for International Investigations/Activities. Ruben has been interviewed on many local and national radio shows and television documentaries on the subject of the UFO Phenomenon. He has been co-authoring a series of books with Noe Torres about major UFO crash incidents that have occurred along the Southwestern United States  border with Mexico.

Russ Scalpone copy.png
Russell W. Scalpone

Board Member

Russell W. Scalpone, Ph.D. is a Consulting Psychologist, an adjunct faculty member at Northwestern University, and until recently, an adjunct graduate faculty member at Washington University in St. Louis’ Olin Business School. He has held positions within three Fortune 500 companies, and most recently, served as Corporate Director for one of the largest not-for-profit health care delivery systems in the U.S. His work over the past 40 years has entailed survey research, consulting, and training to optimize individual and organizational performance, and has taught creativity & Innovation at Northwestern for 16 years. He holds a B.A. degree from The University of Southern California, an M.A. from California State University, and a Ph.D. from Claremont Graduate University, all degrees in Psychology. He currently serves as Managing Director of his own firm, The Scalpone Group, LLC. His website is www.ideasforinnovators.com. Russ’ research interests include studying the organizational capabilities that make a firm successful at innovation, as well as the factors affecting human creativity and consciousness expansion. Most recently, he served as a board member for the Edgar Mitchell Foundation For Research Into Extraterrestrial and Extraordinary Encounters (FREE), and assisted in analyzing and interpreting data from a global survey of 3200 experiencers, that is, individuals who reported contact with nonhuman intelligence. This work resulted in a journal article A Study on Reported Contact with Non-Human Intelligence Associated with Unidentified Aerial Phenomena, co-authored with Rey Hernandez, Bob Davis, and Rudy Schild, that was published in the Journal of Scientific Exploration.

IMG_6912_edited.png
Jason Wolf

Board Member, CTO

M.I.T. - Physics, Academy of Art - Multimedia Visual Effects & Design, Stanford D.School

Author, Experiencer, Designer, Engineer and Strategists 

Jason is an award winning design leader who creates meaningful and effective products and experiences for clients on a global scale. Experience includes companies such as Industrial Light & Magic, Macromedia, CKS Partners, MARCHFirst, Apple, Pixar, IDEO, SAP Labs, Microsoft, Infosys and Vianai (AI Startup)

Advisory Board Members

LMH_OPUS.png
Linda Moulton Howe

Advisory Board

Investigative reporter and editor Earthfiles.com. History Channels "Ancient Aliens". iHeart Premiere Radio Network Coast to Coast AM KGRA's Phenomenon Radio. Advisory Board member of OPUS.

Yvonne-Headshot-OPUS.jpg
Yvonne Smith

Advisory Board

Certified Hypnotherapist, author and lecturer, Yvonne has helped many victims of post tramatic stress work through their anxiety.  She notes that many subjects, during their regressive hypnotherapy sessions, describe alien abduction trauma.  Lecturing at universities and at many American and international UFO conferences.  An Advisory Board member of OPUS.

Terry Headshot-X.png
Terry Lovelace

Advisory Board

Lawyer, retired former State's Attorney for Vermont, author of "Incident at Devils Den" and Advisory Board member of OPUS

1497835260886-1385441623.jpg
Laurie McDonald

Advisory Board

Laurie McDonald, is a graduate of the Alchemical Hypnotherapy Institute of Sacramento and was a member of the teaching staff at the Alchemical Hypnotherapy Institute of Santa Fe, New Mexico. She is a graduate of the Dale Carnegie Effective Speaking and Human Relations courses, is a member of the Sacramento Institute of Noetic Sciences and is on the mental health referral list for organizations such as Passages of Malibu addiction center, MUFON (Mutual UFO Network) and the past president of OPUS (Organization for Paranormal Understanding and Support). Her passion has been teaching life skills for self actualization and in conjunction with her hypnotherapy practice conducts personal empowerment workshops. Laurie is A.C.H.E. accredited and has been a certified Clinical Hypnotherapist since 1995.

received_145707846867286.jpeg
Melinda Leslie

Advisory Board

Melinda Leslie is an investigator in the field of Ufology with 30 years of experience. For over 9 years she has been the Owner of UFO Sighting Tours in Sedona, Arizona. Melinda is a UFO abductee and has been public with her own extraterrestrial and covert-ops human abduction experiences for 28 years and is considered by many to be the authority on a military and intelligence agency involvement in UFO abduction cases (a.k.a. MILABS). Both her research and personal experiences have been featured in 25 books by prominent authors in these fields. Melinda is on the OPUS Advisory Board as a consulting expert in UFO sightings, both paranormal and ET experiences, and the covert human agency involvement in abduction cases (MILABS).